atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Laluan Masuk Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 29
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 141 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (141)
Senarai mengikut:
Jonathan H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7.7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Disember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7.7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Pelancong solo Italy, 29 Mac 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5.3
Wai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Mac 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4.7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Pelancong solo Ireland, 30 Januari 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5.3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Laluan MasukBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pusat OperasiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04