atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi Benyada Lodge Phuket - Laluan Masuk Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 29
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 145 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (145)
Saring mengikut:
Agnes M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Tasha L. Pasangan Australia, 06 Ogos 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6.7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7.7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Januari 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Disember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7.7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Pelancong solo Italy, 29 Mac 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Laluan MasukBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik MandiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pusat OperasiBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01