Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bufet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ballroom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Ballroom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan Masuk Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobi
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 65 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (65)
Saring ikut:
Rohan G. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 09 Mac 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 04 Januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2.7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8.3
Samantha H. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8.3
Alias I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Ogos 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3.3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Michael A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Paula P. Pasangan Brazil, 09 Mei 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6.7
Frank N. Pelancong solo Norway, 03 Mei 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8.7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Pelancong solo India, 02 Mac 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6.3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Pelancong solo Norway, 16 Februari 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BufetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BallroomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BallroomBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobiBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04