Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restoran Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan Masuk Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobi Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan Masuk Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
73 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (73)
Saring ikut:
Helmut P. Pasangan Germany, 01 Ogos 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sergelen T. Pasangan Mongolia, 17 Julai 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alasdair U. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7.7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yingxin L. Pelancong solo China, 30 Jun 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyudmila I. Pelancong solo Russia, 30 Jun 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohan G. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 09 Mac 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hamad A. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 04 Januari 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2.7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaeho B. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samantha H. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alias I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Ogos 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3.3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestoranBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobiBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Laluan MasukBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06