Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10789

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 88 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (88)
Saring ikut:
Woon S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7.3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Itsarate D. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choon W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 September 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9.3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denis G. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 September 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rudy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Mei 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8.7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shazwanis F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9.7
i want to stay more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne C. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6.7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yihsuan L. Pasangan Taiwan, 19 September 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne R. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestoranBerliner Hof Berlin - LobiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02