Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10789 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Mandi Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Restoran Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 65 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (65)
Anne R. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Kumpulan Australia, 17 Ogos 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5.3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 Jun 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6.7
Soo X. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 Januari 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6.7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Pelancong solo Thailand, 31 Disember 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6.3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. Pasangan Israel, 15 Oktober 2012
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
Tip Membeli Belah: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop
Tongli L. Pasangan Singapore, 22 September 2012
Surprisingly Huge Room!

Huge room, close to shopping
8.3
The great thing about Berliner Hof is that its so close to all the main shopping streets. In addition, you can find Ka De We (Kaufhaus Des Westens) within walking distance as well. It is the 5th largest shopping centre in the world! We were also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a toilet, sleeping area and even a leaving area with sofa and desk for the business people. Whats more, it overlooks the main street!
Bayarkhuu B. Pasangan Mongolia, 16 September 2012
Very nice hotel

Near the shopping area
8.7
very good hotel.near bus station and shopping area.room is clean,comfortable.next time i want stay this hotel.thank you berliner hof.
Hertz K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 September 2012
really helpful staff

large room, comfortable beds
8
was shocked as we arrived- the hotel is having building work done, so you look like your entering a building site. was reassured when we reached reception that the hotel was occupied. but from then on stay was very good, and staff were very helpful, pleasent and knowledgable. ideal central hotel- with excellent value for money.
Roy C. Pelancong perniagaan 08 September 2012
great location, freindly staff

clean
8.7
nearby south bahn, the room is cozy and clean. The hotel is located in the shopping area, the shops just around the corner, with post office , Mcdonalds,etc. With free wifi in the room. overall, it is a great hotel with affordable price . will definitely stay again .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestoranBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06