Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10789

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 109 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (109)
Saring ikut:
Keith N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2016
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
4.7
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
Krisana D. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 28 April 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
4.3
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Bin L. Pelancong bisnes China, 17 April 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Per O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Denmark, 13 April 2016
per østergaard
5.3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Tsamis V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Greece, 14 Mac 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Anna P. Pelancong bisnes Portugal, 11 Mac 2016
breakfast.
3.3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Irene A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Mac 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8.3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Farzaneh F. Pasangan Hungary, 29 Februari 2016
Good location
6.3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Chigusa F. Pasangan Japan, 21 Disember 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Woon S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7.3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestoranBerliner Hof Berlin - LobiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bilik MandiBerliner Hof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Berliner Hof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02