Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 396
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
2774 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (2774)
Saring ikut:
Nooraini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Jun 2015
Hotel yang bersih dan cantik. Cuba biliknya sempit

Kebersihan yg sangat 👍. Petugas yang sangat membantu.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haire H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 03 April 2014
berbaloi dengan nilai wang

hotel yg menarik,cantik,bersih,layanan terbaik
7.7
Hotel ini terletak berhampiran mtr. Hanya 10min berjalan kaki. Apa yang yerbaik ialah layan staf hotel yang terbaik. Saya dapat upgrade bilik ke superior room untuk percuma. Walaupun bilik nya agak kecik tapi selesa tuk saya isteri dan anak kecik saya. Pemandang yang menarik. Susun atur bilik yang menarik. Cuma tiada sarapan di sediakan secara percuma. Pekerja hotel terlalu ramah mesra dan sedia membantu. Saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan mereka.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei D. Pasangan China, 30 Ogos 2015
Good location, small room

Good Location, convenient, clean
6.7
the room is quite small, but the location is good, the price is a bit to high.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Damian B. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Ogos 2015
Damian - Philippines

location, price
6.7
The bed was terrible. So hard it was like sleeping on concrete. The few hours sleep I did get, caused me a sore back in the morning. I stayed 2 nights and had a room with 2 singles beds on the first night. Requested to move upon check in, but had no rooms. The next morning I spoke to the manager about the bed and he moved me to a room with a double bed, and put 2 duvets on top of the mattress to try and make it softer (cant remember his name, but he was very helpful. 2nd night sleep was a little better. Be warned of their beds (i think they are the cheapest mattresses they could buy). The in room guest safe is that small , all you can fit in is your mobile phone, passport and small wallet. (doesnt even fit an ipad). Way too small. Breakfast is sold from the front desk (sign says buffet). I dont think the know the difference between buffet and a la carte (breakfast was a very limited slection of a la carte). Guy in the restaurant was very nice though. Beware, their website says newly opened. This is not the case. Its only a couple of years old / opened, but definately not newly opened. Someone needs to update their website. I would not rush bak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorna I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Ogos 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunice T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Ogos 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bayanjargal B. Pasangan Mongolia, 24 Ogos 2015
location good

location location location
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neschel C. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Ogos 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachada P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 14 Ogos 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Ogos 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4.3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01