atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 137 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (137)
Rodolfo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Mac 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Pasangan Brazil, 07 Mac 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9.3
Olaf R. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 13 Februari 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7.7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Pelancong solo China, 05 Februari 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9.7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 10 Disember 2013
best located good price

located food price
8.3
Heng H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 November 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7.7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 31 Oktober 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Pasangan Canada, 28 Oktober 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7.7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment
Mark R. Pasangan Australia, 09 Oktober 2013
Money well spent

Cheap breakfast across the road
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03