atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 159 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (159)
Senarai mengikut:
. Kumpulan 22 Julai 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8.3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Pasangan Israel, 21 Julai 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9.3
Kaele S. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6.7
Cheehiong C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Jun 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8.3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Pasangan Israel, 12 Jun 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Mei 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7.7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 April 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
Nice
Joanna S. Pasangan Australia, 23 April 2014
Great location

the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
8
Rodolfo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Mac 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07