Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Ballroom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Persekitaran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pusat Operasi Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Laluan Masuk Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
183 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (183)
Saring ikut:
Soe S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Myanmar, 07 Julai 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Jun 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sayedul A. Pasangan Bangladesh, 08 Jun 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenine C. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4.7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid C. Pasangan Germany, 25 Oktober 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paolo S. Pelancong solo Italy, 06 Oktober 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8.7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David G. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7.3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tiziana M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Italy, 28 Julai 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7.3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong K. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Julai 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8.3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yotam R. Pasangan Israel, 21 Julai 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BallroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - PersekitaranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pusat OperasiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Laluan MasukBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08