atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 258
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1425 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1425)
Saring mengikut:
Halim S. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Oktober 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Viacheslav P. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 14 Oktober 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6.7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Oktober 2014
Location

Location,
6.7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8.7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8.3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Oktober 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3.7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. Pasangan China, 28 September 2014
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 17 September 2014
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3.7
Johnnie K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 September 2014
Location

Close to MTR. Lots of restaurant near by and walking distance from shopping.
7
Bed spring need to be change, making noise evertime you roll over. Odor from bathroom floor drainage. Bed sheet was not change until request,that was after three ight.
Krittapas K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 16 September 2014
it ok

location
7.7
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PandanganBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01