Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 2045 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (2045)
Saring ikut:
Marc G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Fine on the weekends
4.7
Good value on the weekend (48 USD for me), but too expensive during the week. Staff weren't great - not friendly and tried to upsell me in order to check in early. Told me check in was 2:30 (I was there a bit early), and when I pointed out that it says 2pm elsewhere, then they changed their story and agreed that 2 was check in time, with no explanation as to why they didn't tell me the right time to begin with. Not the end of the world, but frustrating.
Garry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2016
Great value
6.3
It's a Best Western. I got everything I wanted.
Jessie S. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2016
nice hotel
5.7
The hotel is situated bit from from the main attraction which is hongkong Disneyland,but for money talk its not that expensive compare to other hotel ...
Richard D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mei 2016
Bday vacation
5.7
This was my first travel overseas and it was a great experience. The staff were accommodating and nice to me during my stay. The location was excellent.
Angela G. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Mei 2016
RECOMMENDED
6
Hotel has a nice view. Short walk from times square and MTR station.
Bryan L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Mei 2016
Location is perfect! Value for money
6.3
Very near Cause way MTR and also Times Plaza, less than 5 mins. walk. Money changer are all over the place, make sure to check the smaller money changer as they give higher exchange rates. The location is perfect. The room is more than adequate for the price paid for. Everything is provided in the room. Will def. stay here again.
Kang X. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Mei 2016
Good location and clean
6
It takes 5 min to walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well-equipped and clean. Free wifi is available which is so helpful for visitors.
Sharon O. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Mei 2016
Clean and neat
5.7
If a direction can be drawn out from Times Square to the hotel instead of relying on GPS
Juvy O. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Mei 2016
recommended
5.7
it was a good place to stay.. at first i was scared with all the reviews ive read but it was a pleasant stay for me.. it was easy to locate.. convenient since near tge mtr station.. the room is small but expected considering its hong kong.. the room is very cozy... the toilet is the only thing thou because of u shower is very tiny.. but still good.. i would recomment this hotel to anyone... but i wish they would have told me i need to put down a 500 deposit.. i would have used the money for somwthing else.. bit over all 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Kim L. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mei 2016
Convenient location, reasonable price
4.7
Room is small, we book for queen bed but get 2 single, but was given higher floor with nice view.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Padang GolfBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PandanganBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04