Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 258
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
1686 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (1686)
Saring ikut:
Yip N. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Jun 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Kumpulan Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3.3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Jun 2015
JUST BAD
2.7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Jun 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Jun 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Pasangan Taiwan, 20 Jun 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7.7
Vanessa C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Jun 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Derrick C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Jun 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good
Kurt S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 17 Jun 2015
small rooms, need to be renovated

next to the centre, staff is friendly
5.3
this is not a 4 star hotel, compared with others should get 2 stars, small rooms, no shelf for clothes, bathroom extremely small, not a place to stay longer
Susanti S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 Jun 2015
so far so good

price, price, and price
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PandanganBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01