Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 258
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
1716 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (1716)
Saring ikut:
Prong K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 28 Julai 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7.7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hadi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5.7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Laporkan ulasan ini
John N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Julai 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Julai 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7.3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erlinda U. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Julai 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9.3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandy L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 08 Julai 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6.3
It's ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kitto D. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Julai 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacky J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2.7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fook L. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Julai 2015
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kris J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tab panasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PandanganBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08