Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
2210 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2210)
Saring ikut:
Wee L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Ogos 2015
Good value

Close to MTR and airport bus, also close to HK Macau Ferry terminal, good location with lots of shops around it. The hotel rate is very reasonable.
6.7
Overall it was pleasant and the staffs are quite friendly. I have read some reviews according the hotel and some complaints about the size of the room and so on... For me, with such rate... It was appropriate. Only on thing, with such semi bathroom, it would be good to have a shower than a bath tub in it, coz bath tub really made the bathroom stuffed. Because my niece had bathroom with shower, that is why I can see the comparison.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 26 Ogos 2015
It is overall a good hotel

the location is close to MTR and bus to airport, lots of shop around the hotel, the price is a g
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenji I. Pelancong solo Japan, 26 Ogos 2015
not terribly bad but they can clean it better

helpful staff, proximity to the station, neighborhood
9.3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenji I. Pelancong solo Japan, 25 Ogos 2015
good hotel. the bathroom could be cleaned better.

helpful staff, neighborhood, proximity to a statio
9.3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nanda K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Ogos 2015
Great location, horrible service

Location to mtr, decent breakfast and ??
5.7
it was ok. The hotel was close to mrt but was in the middle of real fish market and old town. The staff was just simply doing their job but doesn't give you an impression of providing service. At this price, I would say it was not value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2015
poor value ok location

near to mtr
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Ogos 2015
Money's Worth!

Clean, Covenient, Friendly
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yan Y. Pelancong solo China, 18 Ogos 2015
crowded

mtr statiion
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dany S. Pasangan France, 17 Ogos 2015
Dissapointed

They checked on a daily basis that everything was OK but there weren't follow-up
4
Three of us arrived after midnight with our suitcases and a baby trolley, the hotel refused to help us with our belongings. During our stay (9 nights), we experienced electricity shortage many times and when checking out, our deposit wasn't immediately refunded (even though the room was checked and cleared!). We are not mentioning the room size (tiny) as it's quite common in Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pan O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Ogos 2015
Helpful staff

Nice Staff, Close to MTR , Small Room
7
The Staff are really helpful and I enjoy my 6 days stays there. However, the bathroom is really too small!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04