atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1674 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1674)
Saring ikut:
Sze H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mac 2015
small room

location is good, staff are polite and price ok
6
Room too small and wash room too close to door.
Mohamed N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 03 Mac 2015
Less comfort

Rooms are too small and toilets are further too small
6.3
Shali L. Kumpulan China, 01 Mac 2015
A comfortable stay

Cleanliness, OK location, good window view
8
We stayed in this hotel for one night. The location is OK. At first we walked through MTR station, it took around 15 min. The good thing is that there's going to be a new MTR station right by the hotel this year (guess the price will go up as well). For 8 min we can walk to an airport shuttle station, which is very convenient to us. Room is small like all the other hotels in Hong Kong. It's OK for us too, we still have room for 3 suitcases and was able to move around :) Room is clean and pretty, I like the wall paper and mirror style.
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
Rooms are so small

Location
6.3
Rooms are too small
Hilda H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Better than expected

Staff are good, view is awesome, and the sky pool looks marvelous
8
Hok W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 28 Februari 2015
Small n nice hotel

Price , price price
6.3
For Short trip is fine .
Chi M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 27 Februari 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Baasantseren S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 26 Februari 2015
Mrs

Location
3.3
Jack P. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Februari 2015
Oops

Location
4.3
Poor
Brian M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2.7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08