atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1500 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1500)
Saring mengikut:
Ng K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Disember 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Anthony D. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 09 Disember 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Pelancong solo Canada, 08 Disember 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7.7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Disember 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 03 Disember 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6.3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Mirtha S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Disember 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.
Han Q. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Disember 2014
comfortable but too small space

small, clean, comfortable
8.3
Carmelita S. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 01 Disember 2014
Good location . Near Macau Hong Kong terminal

Friendly staff. Good location
8
Thomas P. Pasangan United States of America, 29 November 2014
Workable Place to Stay

1. Found it for a good price as far as HK accomadations go. 2. Staff was generally helpful.
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04