atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Persekitaran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 1316 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1316)
Senarai mengikut:
Tammy Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 September 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Farhana M. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Satisfied

1) Nice view 2) Free shuttle bus 3) Fast WiFi
8
Overall awesome :)
Welly R. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2014
Hotel cozy, staff not so friendly

Good view from room harbour,
5
Staff not explain about shuttle facilities to guests, staff not so friendly.
Robyn S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 September 2014
Not bad for the price!

Rooftop pool, view, quiet
6
The room was tiny, but clean with an amazing view. I loved that the hotel was so quiet and kept spotless in the lobby and lift. Downside is the distance from the MTR.
Devione H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 September 2014
Good location

Location, nice view, rooftop pool
7.3
Overall it was nice. I enjoyed the view and the temperature of the pool was lovely. From the photo I saw on the advertisement, I was disappointed to not see a rooftop bar by the pool. As for the room, I did notice hair on one of the clean towels and the bedding. There were also spots on the bedding which was unappealing. Also the stopper on the drain still allowed water to leak while bathing. I did like having a safe in the room.
Paurene S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 September 2014
Average standard

Simple and fast check in/out, location worth to explore, good local delicacies
7.3
We took airport bus A10 from HKIA to the hotel, costed $48. Walked a short distance to the hotel, around 10 minutes. Check in was fuss free. Room is small yet clean. Housekeeping come in to clean every day to make sure towels and basic toiletries were changed daily. A lot of local delicacies surrounding that area. Recommend famous clay pot shop near to the hotel. Cheap and great taste. Public transport such as bus, ding ding, train was easy to ascess to anywhere. A short walking distance to famous ladder street and club areas.
Shum N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Pasangan Australia, 08 September 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5.3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...
Arthur L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
5
When I first check in they said there was no double bedroom left and put us in a twin room. Only after a serveral complaints they transfer us into a double bedroom and upgraded us to the sea view high floor. The room is small and the toilet's design is horrible. There were no space at all - why put a bath tub when only a child could fit in it? Air conditioning keeps leaking whole night. The sea view is the worst I've seen in hongkong I wonder why they named this hotel harbourview as if there's something amazing. Metro is miles away from the hotel. Difficult to get to anywhere we had to take taxi to the nearest metro station. I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL IF I WERE YOU I REGRET BOOKING IT. There were nicer options with similar price. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel Nevermind a 3star.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PersekitaranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07