atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1756 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1756)
Saring ikut:
Chi M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2015
convenient

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
good, will stay again.
Sharon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Mac 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Kashish S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2015
Smallest bathroom in the world

Location, views and close to MTR
3.3
Smallest rooms ever which I understand for Hong Kong but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, I could not even fit in and has no basin. Ridiculous
Riccardo M. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mac 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7.7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6.7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8.7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 22 Mac 2015
Abc

Non
2.7
William C. Pelancong perniagaan South Africa, 21 Mac 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Mac 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C05