atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Kolam renang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Laluan Masuk Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobi
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restoran Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 262

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 3504 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3504)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mac 2013
Hotel yang selesa, nerdekatan tempat pelancongan

Selesa, Bersih, Terdapat Shuttle Bas
7.3
Wing H. Pelancong solo China, 19 Januari 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3.7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 18 Januari 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6.3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5.3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Pasangan Japan, 04 Januari 2015
No smile

Nothing
4.3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Vicky N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7.3
very good!
Lau C. Pasangan China, 01 Januari 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4.7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Jie T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5.7
Adrine W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6.3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.
Tit K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Kolam renangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Pengangkutan BerdekatanBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Laluan MasukBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05