Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Taman Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Dapur Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Dapur Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Pantai Airlie

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 12 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (12)
Gavin C. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. Pasangan Australia, 16 Februari 2014
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Aaron E. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Robert W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Disember 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool

Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
8
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Xin Z. Kumpulan China, 05 Disember 2013
pleasant & beutiful place

helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
8.3
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Jorge G. Pasangan Chile, 01 Disember 2013
Affordable quality

good swimming pool, comfy room
7
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Jason H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 14 November 2013
affordable , functional accomodation

reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
7.3
David W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2012
Lovely location, very nice apartment

Roomy apartment, nice kitchen, washing machine & dryer
6.3
Nice quiet location even if you need a car to get to town, the apartment isn't serviced and you have to make your own bed & supply your own tea, coffee, milk etc after your 1st night. Linen and towels are not changed but you can launder them yourself. None of this was a problem for us but others may prefer a full serviced apartment.
Frederik K. Pasangan Germany, 03 Ogos 2012
Lovely Resort in a beautiful environment

exclusive Enviroment, friendly staff
8.7
We had a relaxing stay at the Mango Resort. We enjoyed the friedly staff and the exclusive enviroment of the Resort. Especially the stairs form our room right down to the pool was a special feature.
John P. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2012
Great location,great staff

Well set out large rooms, lovely pool set in tropical surrounds, public transport at the door provided easy and cheap access to both Airlie Beach township and to Shute Harbour
8.7
had an enjoyable 10 day stay at mangoes. the apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. the proprietors pete and jan were very friendly and were able to answer all our queries

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Mango House Resort WhitsundaysBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - TamanBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - DapurBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - DapurBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03