atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 232
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1421 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1421)
Senarai mengikut:
Timothy S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Julai 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4.3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Julai 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Martien L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 30 Jun 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3.7
Ernest A. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Jun 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3.3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Rosemarie H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Jun 2014
Centrally located in the entertainment area.

Location, Price and Entertainment
7.3
Great
Abdul S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Jun 2014
Great short getaway

Location, Price, one of the best when it comes to the number of international channels available for TV
7.3
Stay was great with location being centrally located. 24hrs eateries were easily accessible nearby, shopping centres within walking distance even taking a taxi to anywhere was safe and cheap. Hotel surroundings not really dirty or noisy as said by other reviewers.
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 23 Jun 2014
near to night life and shopping

good location and near to night life and for shopping
8
Nealle S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Hotel in middle of the red light district

Attentive staff,Price,Location
6
Upon checking in to the hotel we were given a smoking floor, but after mentioning it reception they changed us to a non smoking the next day which was helpfull. In general it was good value for money. Please note this hotel is in the middle of the red light district so it may be something to consider if your not into that.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B01