Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2476 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (2476)
Saring ikut:
Ryan M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Mei 2016
Great Hotel for the Price
6
For the price this is a great hotel right in the middle of Makati.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaufaran N. Pelancong solo Maldives, 25 Mei 2016
Business
4.3
I recommend to travel to Philipins with friends. It's good and friendly people. It's a busy aria and night life is good around the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvin J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2016
Great place
6.7
I was shocked at the red lights at night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 22 Mei 2016
Nice location
5.3
Clean rooms with big size and in the night life area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Mei 2016
Good location, friendly staff, reasonable rate
6.3
I often stay at this hotel in my travels to Manila and I am always satisfied with the location, friendliness of the staff (some of them know me by name) and the reasonable rate of this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johannes K. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 15 Mei 2016
Every thing was completed in this hotel
5.7
I stay in this hotel full with pleasure. Sometimes I did feel me a king
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Mei 2016
All good but the GM
6.7
Phones, TV and the wifi was troublesome but it seems to be the norm. The GM is a stickler and would not reimburse for the troubles. The rest of the staff was incredible!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harbans S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 14 Mei 2016
Good Stay
5
A good pleasant stay as always
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig G. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 13 Mei 2016
All good except the general manager
6.7
All good except the phones. Wifi and TV had some trouble. The GM would not help out with my issue where I had to use the phone bc the Internet was not working. He still charged me to use the phone after I had so much trouble online, forced to use the phone too long due to poor connections. It cost me way more then it should have. The rest of the staff was excellent. He was just cold and did not care.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed A. Pelancong solo Norway, 11 Mei 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Good position and night life
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PetaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01