Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah bilik: 232
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1331 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1331)
Neil H. Pasangan Australia, 08 April 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9.3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 April 2014
not worth it

location
6.7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 April 2014
So-so

Location only.
5.7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6.7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Pelancong perniagaan Norway, 24 Mac 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Mac 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mac 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8.7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 11 Mac 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9.7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Kumpulan Germany, 10 Mac 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A05