atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 232
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1466 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1466)
Senarai mengikut:
David T. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
reliable as usual

location, price and cleanliness
7.3
No complaints, I'll keep coming back!
Yuta A. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 19 Ogos 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7.7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8.3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6.3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 08 Ogos 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3.3
Jee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7.7
you literally walk out into night life
Seng P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, high floors, and safe in rooms
7.7
stay was great. no hassles.
Craig M. Pasangan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
Average room for what we paid.

Eventhough having to ask, them giving me a shower before I flew later that night. High floor. Free gym workout.
6
A bit disappointed with my stay at the Oxford. After staying at the Tropics Best Western in Boracay I was expecting the same great stay. It was ok, but not great. The room was not the same as shown in the picture on the website. The air conditioner was old, broken and icey. It got fixed but with the amount I pay per night you would think they could afford a new one! Also it is nice to be offered than to have to ask for things. And early check in... I arrived at 8am,tired and worn out from an overnight flight, they said a room was available by 10am but i would have to pay an extra 1000 peso, I paid 4 times that much to stay, asking for more is just greedy. Probably give it a 5/10.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C07