atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Persekitaran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Persekitaran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Persekitaran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Persekitaran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Persekitaran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sukan dan Aktiviti Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 232
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1806 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (1806)
Saring ikut:
Golda F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 April 2015
A

Value for money, the staff, and the cleanliness
8
Rhonda H. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 April 2015
I love that there was a bath...the beds were very

friendly helpful staff...comfortable beds...position
9.7
Fsntadtic
Suresh P. Pelancong solo Canada, 06 April 2015
REVIEW OF BEST WESTERN OXFORD SUITES

EXCELLENT STAFF THAT PROVIDED OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOCATION WAS GREAT . CLOSE PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH GOOD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST.
9.3
The originally only booked for 3 days but 10 days later im still here. you get great rates if you book online at trivago.ca or agoda.com. The staff are outstanding. Very professional, courteous, and informative. The buffet breakfast is tasty. Everyday is a new mene.Not bad at all for a three star. Im having a great time here. Dont know when i will be leaving. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Allahyar M. Pelancong perniagaan Pakistan, 05 April 2015
Nice location

Nice staf as doorman, very helf full & guide a lot
5.3
It was ok, little bit expensive and it don't looks like suit, and queen bed is simple double bed.
Barry S. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 April 2015
Really good value for money

Price , location , staff
8
Very enjoyable
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 April 2015
Several stays

location, value, staff
8
Hotel really needs better cleaning, the staff is wonderful but has to constantly apologise for the mold and needed cleaning.
Sivakumar V. Pelancong solo India, 01 April 2015
good

location
9
very good worth the money. some false reviews as the hotel staff are bad ,but they were very courteous warm in welcoming well mannered and polite with pleasant face no matter how late and how rude you are towards them. over all best staff good location safe and secure place for travellers
Moosa A. Pelancong solo Oman, 31 Mac 2015
Thank during my stay I enjoyed my stay

The location / reception / security
3.7
Was good and I look forward to stay again One thing I'm dis agree about check in time When I checked in about 10 am they have told check in time is 2 noon My mother language is Arabik but we can cumonicate in English
Simon N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites, Makati

Location, Pricing, Staff Performance.
7
My stay was quite pleasant although I had to wait almost 30mins for my room even though I had arrived after 2:30pm and the assigned room was not the correct one that I have booked (wrongly given a lower "Superior" room) so I had to wait another 30mins to have right room (Executive Deluxe). The Housekeeping Supervisor was very helpful & patient with me, showed very good hospitality that I appreciated very much for his efforts. Other staff was good too. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are many eating options just outside the hotel nearby.
Mark B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Spacious value

Big room, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Third stay at Oxford over many years. Rate is always competitive and good value. Rooms are spacious and comfortably furnished. Bathroom is equipped with essentials and has room to move. Location is busy at night but rooms are well insulated against street noise. Band plays in lobby cafe on weekends and they are very good. Definitely stay at Oxford again. Very good value

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PersekitaranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sukan dan AktivitiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PetaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C08