Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 178
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

7.0

daripada 1133 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1133)
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
9.3
hotel yang menarik dan pekerja yang mesra dan sedia membantu tetapi sukar berbahasa english nasib anak saya Nellysa Nurshafira boleh berbahasa Mandrin. ini memudahkan kami untuk bersiar-siar dan mendapatkan makanan muslim di sana.
Nurhayati A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
Bagus untuk budget Travel

Lokasi hotel yang berdekatan dengan tempat bersejarah cuma berjalan kaki dalam 10 minit anda akan sampai ke Ruins of St Paul, Macau dan juga tempat untuk bershopping dan juga tidak jauh dari airport cuma 15 Min menaiki teksi
6.7
Agak mudah untuk teksi driver mencari hotel kami dan kami disambut ramah oleh staff disana dan mereka fasih bahasa english yang memudahkan untuk berkomunikasi.Layaanan mereka agak memuaskan dan saya memilih hotel ini kerana lokasinya dekat dengan tempat tumpuan pelancong dan anda tidak perlu untuk menaiki teksi cuma berjalan kaki dan anda boleh bersiar2 dilorong belakang hotel yang mana terdapat kedai makanan muslim iaitu hot kebab dan terdapat bangunan lama yang menarik.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Lokasi yang bagus
Soon K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7.3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Joanne M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5.7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Pelancong solo China, 26 Mac 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6.3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mac 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7.3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mac 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8.7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Archie Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
Quality centrally located hotel

attentive staffs, location, cleanliness
9.3
Upon arrival, staffs were very attentive specially they know that we were Filipino,a lot of staffs were pinoy. The room I reserved was not available but we were upgraded to executive room,good enough. Breakfast not so expensive. Tourist spots are just walking distance, few minutes from the hotel. Macau tower is also near, from there free buses going to casinos, no need to take taxi. Hotel is clean, comfortable and has very excellent wifi.
Yeoh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
good experience

comfort bed, friendly staff, good location
10
staffs are friendly, they helped me call to reserve a dinner n inform me which restaurant is nice, location is good, walking distance to attractions, there is vernetian free shuttle bus stopped by js infront the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B06