atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 178
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1538 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1538)
Saring ikut:
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
9.3
hotel yang menarik dan pekerja yang mesra dan sedia membantu tetapi sukar berbahasa english nasib anak saya Nellysa Nurshafira boleh berbahasa Mandrin. ini memudahkan kami untuk bersiar-siar dan mendapatkan makanan muslim di sana.
Nurhayati A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
Bagus untuk budget Travel

Lokasi hotel yang berdekatan dengan tempat bersejarah cuma berjalan kaki dalam 10 minit anda akan sampai ke Ruins of St Paul, Macau dan juga tempat untuk bershopping dan juga tidak jauh dari airport cuma 15 Min menaiki teksi
6.7
Agak mudah untuk teksi driver mencari hotel kami dan kami disambut ramah oleh staff disana dan mereka fasih bahasa english yang memudahkan untuk berkomunikasi.Layaanan mereka agak memuaskan dan saya memilih hotel ini kerana lokasinya dekat dengan tempat tumpuan pelancong dan anda tidak perlu untuk menaiki teksi cuma berjalan kaki dan anda boleh bersiar2 dilorong belakang hotel yang mana terdapat kedai makanan muslim iaitu hot kebab dan terdapat bangunan lama yang menarik.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Lokasi yang bagus
Prachaya U. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Mac 2015
It's good !!

Great location, Free high speed wifi, Staffs are available 24 hrs
7.3
Pik S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8.3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Pelancong solo India, 23 Mac 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Mac 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Mac 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7.7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 20 Mac 2015
Great Place to stay

Location, Local Dishes and Great Staff
9.3
This was the second time I booked this place. The rooms are great and clean and the staff are extremely helpful. I love the park right in front of the hotel. When you have had a long day of meetings it is very nice to just sit in the park and chill. There are lots of places to eat, but not a lot of people in the surrounding area can speak English so you may need some help. The hotel is located outside the main casino area but that is a major benefit as you get to experience many local dishes and cuisines at a much more reasonable price. Take your family here and as a matter a fact take anyone as this place is great.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06