Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restoran Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 262

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 3336 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3336)
Mohd I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mac 2013
Hotel yang selesa, nerdekatan tempat pelancongan

Selesa, Bersih, Terdapat Shuttle Bas
7.3
Chong Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 April 2014
unimpressive

price, price, price
5
Check in was chaotic as there are many group tourists requiring attention.There was no porter or concierge to help, to make the matter worse there are not many chairs for us to wait for check in.There is no wifi in the room so one has to go to the check-in area to access internet. It is actually quite far to walk to Cotai uphill and downhill for about 30 minutes, trying to avoid the construction mess and heavy traffic.
Chor C. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mac 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6.7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Mac 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Mac 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5.7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Februari 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3.7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Michael F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Vincent N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 Februari 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Dennis N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7.3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestoranBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk

Ulasan Pelanggan - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05