atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 262

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 3399 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3399)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohd I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mac 2013
Hotel yang selesa, nerdekatan tempat pelancongan

Selesa, Bersih, Terdapat Shuttle Bas
7.3
Wai Y. Pasangan China, 17 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

nice location clean and nice styaff
6
nice location but very very very very hard to get a taxi, transportation is very bad in macau especially in this hotel staff are nice, but very slow for check out
Abigail M. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, clean room, and no fuss Hotel
6.7
Comfortable, near Venetian and they provided shuttle service. Value for money for the service we got. But has no WIFI in room, only in lobby
Wai Y. Pasangan China, 12 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

comfortable, clean and stylish
6
very bad transportation, can't get a taxi for over 45 mins, too many mainland chinese staying noisy dirty, just can't bear
Andrew C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2014
Run down Hotel

Big Room, Price
3.7
The rooms were very run down with wall paper peeling and old smelly carpets. The staff doesn't speak English so this cannot be an International Hotel.
Herianto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Julai 2014
spacious room

spacious room, 4 bus stops nearby, bus stop 28A is just across the street
6
only spending one night at this hotel. We used a taxi from the airport because we couldn't find the shuttle bus. The staff was nice, she allowed us to leave the baggage at their care after checked out. That's help a lot. Bus 28A, running from airport - ferry terminal - airport, is just across the street. It is located in front of B leaf restaurant that selling quite expensive dishes but delicious ones.
Claudia S. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Julai 2014
Good Accommodatio for Hard Rock Pool SPLASH Partie

The best thing about this hotel was the later check out, bathtub facility and space.
6
The hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of our stay, this led to annoying line ups for the single elevator available to go to our rooms. The check in staff don't speak English very well. We chose this hotel as a cheap alternative as we joined the SPLASH Hard Rock Pool Parties. It is close to the City of Dreams so it's a good and cheap alternative. Nothing really stood out about this hotel but if you're looking to be close to the action but steer away from the exorbitant rates than this may be the choice for you.
Hazrin S. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 16 Jun 2014
unfriendly staff

nothing
3.7
unfriendly staff, bed was hard, no wifi in rooms, far from shopping malls
Xiaojia B. Pelancong solo China, 15 Jun 2014
Don't recommend this overpriced hotel no value

Location, cleanliness
5.7
Lizalou A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
One of the affordable hotels in Macau

clean, comfortable and decent room
7
Our room was huge and comfortable. A bit far from Senado Square but Macau's taxi rates are affordable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08