atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 262

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 3384 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3384)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohd I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mac 2013
Hotel yang selesa, nerdekatan tempat pelancongan

Selesa, Bersih, Terdapat Shuttle Bas
7.3
Hazrin S. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 16 Jun 2014
unfriendly staff

nothing
3.7
unfriendly staff, bed was hard, no wifi in rooms, far from shopping malls
Xiaojia B. Pelancong solo China, 15 Jun 2014
Don't recommend this overpriced hotel no value

Location, cleanliness
5.7
Katerina M. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2014
Almost okay but not quite.

Clean, clean and clean.
6
Okay just because it the place is clean even though the hotel is under renovation at the time of our stay. Could have been better if they have free wifi in the room like their counterpart in San Malo ;) It could also be better if they have soft beds and fluffy pillows for a better sleep/rest. A little friendliness from the staff can also help. Again, the place is clean which we really like about the hotel.
Jason S. Pelancong solo Canada, 03 Jun 2014
Not good
5.3
The mattress was uncomfortably rock hard; the shower gel and shampoo came in tiny little ketchup-like packs, that barely had enough to use; no free wi-fi in the rooms, only in the lobby (pretty sad, considering most hotels now offer this as a standard feature); breakfast was not included, again, what hotels these days don't offer breakfast? I would avoid this hotel until they make some significant improvements in service
Prita O. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 Mei 2014
poor,under renovation:noisy,bad smell,bad interior

near cemter of the city
3.3
just stay for 1 night and it was not good for it was very noisy from the sounf of under renovation.
Amit S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 11 Mei 2014
worst

nothing
2.3
Elwyn T. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2014
OK for the price paid

Clean, free Wifi in foyer, price good
7
Generally Ok but they were doing renovations so the pool and restaurant were closed when we were there and there was jackhammering noises up to 5.30pm some afternoons. this was only minor inconvenience as we just went to other facilities outside this hotel.
Delie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Budget hotel

Rooms are big, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Easy access to airport it will only take 5 mins going to airport.
Robert H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Trust the bad reviews you read on this hotel.

Nothing great about this hotel ... I guess you could say the elevator works?
3.7
This hotel was exactly what the reviews I read on the internet said, the moment you walk in the air really does hit you in the face as stale and old almost moldy. The staff that works there seem inconvenienced to even have you there. They are very unhelpful and really don't want to speak with you. The buses never run even though they post times for them. The worst part is the bed, it seriously feels like you sleep on a plank of wood. I'm not being sarcastic either. The location is ok, but if you are out late in the casinos it's hard to walk back cause it's a bit far from the nearest casino. And the taxis don't seem to know where this hotel is. I took three taxis and all didn't know where to go. In all honesty, unless you are looking for the cheapest place and don't mind the terrible air, bad night sleeping, paper thin walls and the inconvenience of finding the place, feel free to book your room here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04