Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 106 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (106)
Saring ikut:
Ivari K. Kumpulan Estonia, 22 April 2016
view
6
amed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene K. Pasangan Russia, 15 April 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3.7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross S. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil C. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Disember 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bimo A. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Disember 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Kumpulan France, 17 Ogos 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynne R. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Ogos 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soeren S. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Julai 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7.7
Fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christina W. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Mei 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela G. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TamanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PersekitaranBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pelan LantaiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkoni/TeresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkoni/TeresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Makanan dan MinumanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkoni/TeresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Taman PermainanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PandanganBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06