atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Persekitaran Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Taman Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Mandi Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Taman Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restoran
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkoni/Teres Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Amed Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 83 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (83)
Senarai mengikut:
Bartosz B. Kumpulan Poland, 08 Mei 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8.3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Pasangan India, 23 April 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Februari 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 Januari 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Paul K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Januari 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Tim R. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2014
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Pasangan Australia, 11 Disember 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8.3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Pasangan Russia, 04 Disember 2013
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7.7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2013
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 November 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PersekitaranBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TamanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik MandiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TamanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestoranBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bilik Tetamu Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkoni/TeresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02