Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 233 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (233)
Saring ikut:
Xaver O. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 11 Januari 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Disember 2015
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6.3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 November 2015
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9.7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kazunobu K. Pelancong solo Japan, 06 November 2015
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9.7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolina U. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 November 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8.3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Oktober 2015
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9.7
Wonderful. No Complains
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 September 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9.7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neill R. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 18 September 2015
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9.3
All good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael P. Pasangan United States of America, 16 September 2015
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norman P. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07