atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobi Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 209 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (209)
Saring ikut:
Stanley B. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Februari 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Stanley B. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Daria N. Pelancong solo Russia, 21 Februari 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8.7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8.7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Pelancong solo France, 16 Januari 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5.3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6.7
Grahame W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 15 November 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6.3
Charles A. Pelancong solo Malta, 23 Oktober 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8.3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B08