atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3386 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (3386)
Saring mengikut:
Sook M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Lokasi hebat dan perkhidmatan baik

Bersih dan harga berpatutan
8
Hotel ini terletak dalam lokasi yang baik. Ia tidak jauh dari lapangan terbang dan semua kemudahan yang diperlukan memang ada. Terdapat banyak kedai makan samada besar atau kecil dan pelbagai jenis makanan boleh diperolehi. Tempat membeli-belah juga banyak dan buka sampai lewat malam. Sesuai untuk pengembara atau untuk peniaga, kurang sesuai untuk pasangan berbulan madu.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Boleh berjalan pada waktu malam, mempunyai pemandangan malam yang cantik
Lye S. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2012
Hotel bersih dan perkhidmatan baik

permandangan
6
boleh memperbaiki lagi...............................perkihidmatan sangat sangat sangat memuaskan.......................udara sangat sangat sangat segar juga...........................makanan memuaskan......................hotel sangat cantik dan besar.....................
Tip Membeli Belah: mesti pergi membeli belah
Yijun J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5.3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5.3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Oktober 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8.3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 September 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5.7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 September 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 September 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9.7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6.7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04