atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3417 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (3417)
Saring mengikut:
Sook M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Lokasi hebat dan perkhidmatan baik

Bersih dan harga berpatutan
8
Hotel ini terletak dalam lokasi yang baik. Ia tidak jauh dari lapangan terbang dan semua kemudahan yang diperlukan memang ada. Terdapat banyak kedai makan samada besar atau kecil dan pelbagai jenis makanan boleh diperolehi. Tempat membeli-belah juga banyak dan buka sampai lewat malam. Sesuai untuk pengembara atau untuk peniaga, kurang sesuai untuk pasangan berbulan madu.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Boleh berjalan pada waktu malam, mempunyai pemandangan malam yang cantik
Lye S. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2012
Hotel bersih dan perkhidmatan baik

permandangan
6
boleh memperbaiki lagi...............................perkihidmatan sangat sangat sangat memuaskan.......................udara sangat sangat sangat segar juga...........................makanan memuaskan......................hotel sangat cantik dan besar.....................
Tip Membeli Belah: mesti pergi membeli belah
Tam P. Pelancong perniagaan China, 13 November 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8.3
Vijay S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9.3
Good
Amanda H. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4.7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 09 November 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8.3
Dooho K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 November 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6.7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 November 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6.3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 November 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5.7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01