Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 212 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (212)
Saring ikut:
David L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9.3
Exceptional
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristian P. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 30 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7.7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9.3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Ogos 2015
Never again

location
3.3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elmer D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 17 Julai 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy E. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 April 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jannie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7.3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cerilo N. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4.7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8.3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felvin K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 28 Disember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7.3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08