Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
207 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (207)
Saring ikut:
Elmer D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Julai 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy E. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 April 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jannie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7.3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cerilo N. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4.7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8.3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felvin K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 28 Disember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7.3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chian G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8.7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernard G. Pasangan Australia, 22 Disember 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edmarie D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Disember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8.7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 04 Disember 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05