atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (194)
Saring mengikut:
Victor R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8.7
Fine
Dennis T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8.3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Ogos 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 30 Julai 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6.7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Julai 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9.3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Pasangan Philippines, 02 April 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7.3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 April 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9.7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01