atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Mandi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 203 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (203)
Saring mengikut:
Cerilo N. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4.7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8.3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 28 Disember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7.3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8.7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Pasangan Australia, 22 Disember 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Disember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8.7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 04 Disember 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 November 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4.7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8.7
Fine

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik MandiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07