atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 227
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 2901 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (2901)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 12 Februari 2013
Lokasi Menarik, Dekat dgn Kawasan Tarikan

Dekat Dgn Pengangkutan Awam, Dekat dgn Victoria Peak
6.7
lokasi yang menarik, tenang, makanan halal jauh, terpaksa dibeli di hollywood road, jalan kaki lebih kurang 10minit guna escalator turun kebawah. bilik hotel kecil sedikit, mungkin sebab harga per sq feet yang mahal di hong kong. 5 minit ke central station guna bas untuk ke mana-mana sahaja, cth disneyland, mongkok. peak tram hanya 5 minit dari hotel guna bas no 12 dgn tambang , berhenti di st cathederal bus stop. apa pun ini merupakan percutian yang menarik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: The Peak, Harbour View
Enzo B. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 14 Oktober 2014
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Sara A. Pelancong solo Sweden, 08 Oktober 2014
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9.3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5.7
Mariana P. Pasangan Portugal, 05 Oktober 2014
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!
Christopher H. Pasangan Canada, 05 Oktober 2014
Great place!

Location, View, Pool.
8.3
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.
Hywel J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Oktober 2014
lovely location

location, Good rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We always stay here when visiting HK. Great location in central, walking distance to bars and restaurants in mid-levels. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Arie S. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 30 September 2014
great location good price

The location was the best since my meetings were just up the street. Also the gym was important for me. Swimming pool was a bonus
7.3
Pleasant and efficient stay.Just what I needed for a short stay in HK, away from the crowd and away from the demonstration that took place that night. The only thing was disappointing that the hotel did not allow a late check out, and to get it I needed to pay
Louis M. Pasangan France, 29 September 2014
Nice but small rooms

Location, staff, cleanliness
7
I stayed 3 nights at Bishop Lei and it's truly a nice hotel. It's expensive, but then again I have the feeling accomodation in Hkg is definitely not cheap. The rooms are a bit small, but the harbour view is simply stunning. I think that it may be the best value for money for that kind of view in the area. I didn't test the swimming pool nor the breakfast but the staff is really nice thoughtful and helpful, the rooms are clean and relatively modern, but the matress really sucked... Waaay too hard, I'm having back pain now! If you are planning on walking around think again, the area is super steep but fear not, most taxi drivers will know the hotel or at least the area, even if you don't speak Cantonese. Also, there is a convenient bus stop literally at the hotel door so you always have that option too. Overall I'd give it a good 7,5 as Agoda reviews, I think it deserves it.
Derek S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 September 2014
Decent Location & Value

Value / Location / Room
8
This certainly isn't the nicest hotel in HK but it is good value for money and is in a pretty decent location. We only stayed for a couple of nights so didnt really use any of the hotel facilities but we were happy with our stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02