Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan
Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Danao Jumlah bilik: 7

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada
19 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (19)
Saring ikut:
Terry B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guancong M. Pasangan China, 19 Mei 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aubrey G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mei 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pekka P. Pelancong perniagaan Finland, 14 Februari 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8.7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edsel G. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Oktober 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7.3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorithy G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 September 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nonieza A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3.3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicolas W. Pasangan France, 01 Januari 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6.7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Tip Restoran: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eiji H. Pelancong solo Japan, 01 Januari 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ludolph V. Pasangan Netherlands, 30 Disember 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3.3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao IslandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PandanganBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestoranBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01