atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pandangan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 16

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 85 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (85)
Saring mengikut:
Man K. Pelancong solo China, 08 Disember 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 November 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9.3
Kentaro S. Pasangan Japan, 04 September 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7.3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8.7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7.7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4.3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6.3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mei 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7.7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 April 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7.7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobiBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - PandanganBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02