atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pandangan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 16

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 96 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (96)
Saring ikut:
Chen L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7.3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Pasangan Slovakia, 11 Mac 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6.3
Seok K. Kumpulan South Korea, 07 Mac 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7.3
Good
Dionpius J. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Februari 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Pelancong solo China, 08 Disember 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 November 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9.3
Kentaro S. Pasangan Japan, 04 September 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7.3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8.7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7.7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C01