atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pandangan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 16

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (100)
Saring ikut:
Eulogio A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 April 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 08 April 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7.3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Pasangan Slovakia, 11 Mac 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6.3
Seok K. Kumpulan South Korea, 07 Mac 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7.3
Good
Dionpius J. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Februari 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Pelancong solo China, 08 Disember 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 November 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6.7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9.3
Kentaro S. Pasangan Japan, 04 September 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7.3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobiBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - PandanganBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu BlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04