Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan Masuk Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter Tetamu Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter Tetamu Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter Tetamu Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Restoran Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renang
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Bowen Jumlah bilik: 19

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 12 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (12)
Saring ikut:
Dawn W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew W. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 13 November 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nino N. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9.3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kel C. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adesina A. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Necia M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Disember 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7.3
Lovely
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 September 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7.7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paula W. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 12 Mei 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grethel M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7.7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Laluan MasukBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestoranBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-KemudahanBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05