atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1436 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1436)
Saring mengikut:
Phillip O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8.3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4.3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Chanell C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7.7
Great!
Abigail R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 September 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9.7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2014
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8.3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Andreas M. Pasangan Germany, 17 September 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Leo C. Pasangan Denmark, 17 September 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Pasangan South Africa, 30 Julai 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9.7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3A05