atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1512 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1512)
Saring ikut:
Mushar T. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8.3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 April 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9.7
Renato T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6.7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 07 Januari 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8.3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Pasangan Austria, 27 Disember 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Disember 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3C07