atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1413 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1413)
Senarai mengikut:
Leo C. Pasangan Denmark, 17 September 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Andreas M. Pasangan Germany, 17 September 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Hendrik O. Pasangan South Africa, 30 Julai 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9.7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 21 Julai 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6.7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6.7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9.3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4.3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - TamanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08