Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Persekitaran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
1567 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1567)
Saring ikut:
Randall J. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7.3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Imelda M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9.3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harachi S. Pasangan Japan, 22 Ogos 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joomin A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 Julai 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9.7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9.7
we love it defiantly come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeehye K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 09 Julai 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9.3
Gooooood
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seung K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7.3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6.7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PersekitaranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01