Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Persekitaran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pantai Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 157

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
1554 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1554)
Saring ikut:
Joomin A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 Julai 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9.7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9.7
we love it defiantly come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeehye K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 09 Julai 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9.3
Gooooood
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seung K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7.3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6.7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boram L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 Mei 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
James V. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5.3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 April 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9.7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PersekitaranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PantaiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04