Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobi Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Taman Permainan Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Taman
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pantai Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Danao Jumlah bilik: 54

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 281 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (281)
Saring ikut:
Phil N. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9.3
excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magnus W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Disember 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shelley H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Ogos 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Voltaire D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Jun 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8.7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean C. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9.3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
So Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 19 Februari 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 17 Februari 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9.3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Demian D. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8.7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao IslandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sukan dan AktivitiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Taman PermainanBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - TamanBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PantaiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PandanganBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01