atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman Permainan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restoran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 56

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 29 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (29)
Senarai mengikut:
Debra T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 Jun 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Pasangan Australia, 20 Jun 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Mei 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Mac 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 13 Februari 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8.7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Pasangan Australia, 15 Disember 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-KemudahanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman PermainanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestoranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-KemudahanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik MandiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C05