atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman Permainan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restoran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pantai Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 56

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (52)
Saring ikut:
Jason M. Pasangan South Africa, 23 Mac 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7.3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 14 Mac 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8.7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Kumpulan Australia, 10 Mac 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9.3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Mac 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6.3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9.7
Yulin W. Kumpulan Taiwan, 04 Februari 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9.7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 06 Januari 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Disember 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Disember 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-KemudahanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Taman PermainanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestoranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kemudahan-KemudahanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PantaiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kolam renangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PersekitaranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bilik MandiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A01