atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 332 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.7
Semua ulasan (332)
Senarai mengikut:
Roselle P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 September 2014
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8.3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 September 2014
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Julai 2014
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
it was good

Just the accommodation
8.7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7.7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy
Stephen W. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mei 2014
Nothing quite lives up to promise

It was quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Otherwise it was all downside.
3.3
Like som many small establishments this is optimistically called a resort. In fact it's a farm growing herbs and sald vegetables, with a hodge podge of after thoughts attached. The infrasrtucture is very run down though the room was large and quite cmfortable. The place was very isolated so that it was difficult to go anywhere except via irregular shuttle which they charge for. The pool was being reapaired and is indoors and not large or very appealing, OItherwise there are only a few "jerry built" (evrything aside from the accommodation block I was in is jerry built) plunge pools. There is no direct access to any beach for miles and then the nearest is Alona which uis overdeveloped and overcrowded with bars and restaurants and dive shops. The food! Well it's dominated by the salad vegetables they grow. At least they were fresh! Given the unlimited supply of those a decent chelf who could have jmade something out of them might have been and idea. The menu was very very limited and to say that the quality was average would be kind. Better food would be available on the roadside anywhere in Thailand. Because tyhe place is so isolated with little or no access to transport, unless a person wants to moyunt a major expedition the hotel's food is all that is available. To make the most of that the prices they are chgarging are outrageous for the quantity and quality provided. I was very, very disappointed in this place. Noone who is visiting the Philippines should botgher with this hotel there are better alternatives for less money.
Ji H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
Definitely worth more than expected

Great food, all natural atmosphere, value for organics and nature
8.3
It was just wonderful to stay at Bohol Bee Farm. The food is great and it was good to walk around the farm. Ladies with craft skills, artists, the souvenir shop...Room was clean and had air-conditioner and hot shower. It takes only 15 mins from Alona beach and 20mins from Takbillaran pier. If you don't have time to stay, it is worth to visit the restaurant and buy the best banana chips and Mango spread at souvenir shop.
Chen Y. Pasangan China, 23 April 2014
short stay but cannot expect more

food, quiet, spa
7.7
Lin H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 19 April 2014
Must Try Restaurant

Must Try Restaurant
8.7
Highly recommended place for visitors of Bohol. Food is great, especially if you have a thing for organic foods.They also offer complementary bread, honey spread and cab-cab (which you will surely buy in their souvenir shop because they taste really great!!!) Please try the herb pasta, Grilled Chicken, organice rice and Lemongrass Juice. Before going home, be sure to buy Pesto Honey spread, Squash bread, wild honey and dried Cab-Cab!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02