atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 365 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.7
Semua ulasan (365)
Saring ikut:
Pinky M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8.7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7.7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9.3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8.7
memorable
Maricar D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8.7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Slovakia, 06 Januari 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Pasangan Canada, 31 Disember 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08