atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pantai Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pandangan
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Taman Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 384 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.7
Semua ulasan (384)
Saring ikut:
Philip O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 10 April 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9.3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 April 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Pasangan France, 02 April 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 April 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Pasangan Canada, 30 Mac 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7.7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8.7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8.7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PantaiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TamanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04