Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kedai Runcit Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restoran
Kawasan: Dauis Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
417 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.7
Semua ulasan (417)
Saring ikut:
Roger M. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Ogos 2015
We had a amazing stay there ,

Location, food , relaxing
8
Great stay , we had two nights , 3 days including a late 2pm check out Thanks for a great time , the water was cristal clean , nicer than swimming off the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delia R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

staff performance EXCELLENT service!
10
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 07 Ogos 2015
A Unique Experience

Food, location, concept
9.3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was fun and interesting. I have reviewed this resort before, and like last time, I will say that it is a unique experience to get such high quality food in the Philippines. I've tasted ice cream all over the world, but what they have at BBF is the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
A good place to hide

Location, facilities, food.
7.7
Located away from the touristy areas of Tagbilaran and the rest of Panglao Island, this resort is a cliffside property. If one is looking for a beachside experience, this is not it. At the time of my stay, the sea deck was being renovated (bummer) and so it left guests only 2 options: the "pool" and the 4 jacuzzis on the deck. My room was found close to the latter and it became the highlight of the day. My room was located along the "Bohol" section of the resort. It was very spacious and I loved the layout. In fact, it could easily fit 5 people if some of them were on sleeping bags. There is a sitting area on the porch and a breakfast setup for 2 indoors. There's a mini-fridge but no safe in my room. The bathroom had a bidet! Most bathrooms in the Philippines don't have this small luxury. :) As part of the overall bee farm community, the whole property features an organic garden and several projects that support the community. The resort's restaurant, is widely known for their "organic" food. Diners often think they're eating "healthier" but that is often a misnomer since, as far as I have observed, only the vegetables are organically grown. The rest of the ingredients in their dishes cannot claim to be organic. The menu is also a mixed bag of regular fare. The restaurant itself does not claim to be so. Having said that, the restaurant has an interesting way of including vegetables into their breads. Filipinos are mostly non-salad eaters (other than the traditional ceviche or ensalada) and so they find the approach of the salads here unique. For a solo traveller, the restaurant's menu is a bit on the pricy side. One small note, WiFi is only available near the reception building. In fact, mobile phone reception is not always available in all areas of the property.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Love the room and the organic food

spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
9.7
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roy K. Pasangan Canada, 27 Jun 2015
WONDERFUL UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

ORGANIC SALAD, ROOM, STAFF
9.3
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with the entire operation, from the organic gardens to the bee hives to the restaurant, ice cream parlour, pool and of course the rooms. But more of all the staff. Felix and one other younger fellow. Unfortunately I cannot remember his name but they impressed us the most. The younger fellow fixed out television which went kaput in a matter of seconds. Felix was the bee master and he was super friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him a lot. We loved the salads and the meals there. Very unique setting and the first time that I was actually freaked out by an ugly spider that made its home on an outside wall. We left it alone and it left us alone....perfect harmony. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon J. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
good place to stay for couples

food...ambiance and accomodation.
8
good food good service ....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroaki T. Kumpulan Japan, 07 Jun 2015
Everything is awesome

Clean, peace and good foods
10
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Mei 2015
Lovely resort

delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
8.3
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Mei 2015
Lovely resort

delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
8.7
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao IslandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Laluan MasukBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kedai RuncitBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - PandanganBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02