atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan Aktiviti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 84 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (84)
Senarai mengikut:
Michelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Julai 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8.7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7.7
Bernardita D. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Mei 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Pelancong solo Japan, 29 April 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8.7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Mac 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9.7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Kumpulan Russia, 09 Januari 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8.3
Gelya B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Russia, 07 Januari 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Disember 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9.3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B07