Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik Fitness Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pandangan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Taman Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pandangan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pandangan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 111 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (111)
Saring ikut:
Katharine L. Pasangan Canada, 21 Mei 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol

Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
9.7
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
John J. Pasangan Ireland, 02 Mei 2015
Family holiday

Clean, good food and helpful staff
10
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Glynis D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Mac 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mac 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Pasangan Canada, 09 Februari 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Pasangan Canada, 03 Jun 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Pelancong solo Sweden, 05 Mei 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9.3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik FitnessBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PandanganBohol Sea Resort Bohol - TamanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PandanganBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PandanganBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PandanganBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PersekitaranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kolam renangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PantaiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B06