Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Lokasi: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 43 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (43)
James H. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mac 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 November 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 November 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9.7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8.7
Suresh R. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9.7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 29 September 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7.7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - LobiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08