atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 139
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 51 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (51)
Senarai mengikut:
Daniel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 05 September 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7.7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 17 Julai 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Jun 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Mei 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8.7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6.3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 April 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mac 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - LobiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C05