Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 84 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (84)
Saring ikut:
Fang G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Mac 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esteban M. Pelancong bisnes Uruguay, 23 Mac 2016
under repairs
3.3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas M. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 11 Mac 2016
Great stay
6.3
Very comfortable thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael E. Pasangan Australia, 29 Februari 2016
Long weekend
5.3
Long weekend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert D. Pasangan Australia, 23 Februari 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6.3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresa G. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Februari 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6.3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Februari 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9.3
In one word, excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael Y. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
I'll go back
6.7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 01 Februari 2016
Great
6.3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel B. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 25 Januari 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - PandanganBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Balkoni/TeresBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratBolton Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBolton Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - LobiBolton Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07