Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/Teres Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kaunter Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restoran Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pantai Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pantai Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Taman Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pandangan
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring ikut:
Raquel E. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4.3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8.3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veli-Matti M. Pelancong solo Finland, 29 Disember 2014
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Megan C. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Disember 2014
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Pasangan United States of America, 16 November 2014
misleading

quiet
7.3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xufeng W. Pelancong solo China, 29 April 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan C. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Februari 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasper L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2013
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karlo K. Pasangan Australia, 28 Oktober 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kaunter TetamuBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestoranBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PantaiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PantaiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - TamanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PandanganBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PantaiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05