atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Mandi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renang Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 62

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 156 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (156)
Senarai mengikut:
Geoff D. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Mei 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 April 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Pelancong solo Poland, 14 Mac 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8.3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Februari 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 24 Februari 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6.3
Ozgur I. Pelancong solo Turkey, 20 Februari 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3.7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Kumpulan Turkey, 20 Februari 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Februari 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Pelancong solo Turkey, 18 Februari 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6.3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Laluan MasukBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestoranBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - PantaiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C07