Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 187 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (187)
Saring ikut:
Alexandru P. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Disgusting
4.3
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slawomir F. Kumpulan Poland, 29 Disember 2015
One more great trip

location, price, staff
8.7
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rasid A. Pelancong solo Turkey, 29 Disember 2015
Location

Location, Staff and Big rooms
9
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henryk Z. Pelancong solo Sweden, 28 Disember 2015
nice for the price

staff, location
7
Very pleasent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ungku S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 26 Disember 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.

The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
8.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darika N. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Disember 2015
Good

good location
7.7
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Disember 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Location, good sized room,
8
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 04 Mei 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoff D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 12 Februari 2015
value for money

location staff value for money
8
Pleasant stay no issues
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaunter TetamuBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresBoomerang Inn Phuket - Laluan MasukBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestoranBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kolam renangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiBoomerang Inn Phuket - PantaiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08