atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Mandi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 54

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 41 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (41)
Saring mengikut:
David D. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 07 Disember 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9.3
Excellent
Sharon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
Recommended

Clean
8.7
Sharon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 November 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Kumpulan Nigeria, 27 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Kumpulan New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 04 September 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 24 Jun 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - PersekitaranBoulcott Suites Wellington - PersekitaranBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07