atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Mandi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Mandi Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Dapur
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 54

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 44 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (44)
Saring ikut:
Qihui H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 April 2015
Spacious apartment in the city centre

Washing facilities, spacious, clean
9.7
Comfortable hotel, cheap parking just slightly down the street. Washing facilities are good.
Chris O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Beautiful room. Great location.

Room standard, location, staff.
8.3
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. The room was superb, with a lovely kitchen and very modern. The price is a bit steep, but if you have the money it is well worth it.
Brad N. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8.3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 07 Disember 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9.3
Excellent
Sharon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
Recommended

Clean
8.7
Sharon C. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 November 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Kumpulan Nigeria, 27 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Kumpulan New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3B03