Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 59 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (59)
Saring ikut:
Xu C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 06 Januari 2016
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xuan X. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 11 Disember 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chanond S. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 Disember 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9.3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tina B. Kumpulan Denmark, 08 November 2015
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernie L. Kumpulan New Zealand, 04 November 2015
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2015
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rah N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 26 Oktober 2015
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felicity S. Kumpulan New Zealand, 18 Oktober 2015
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8.7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
The apartment is comfortable with free wifi. However the parking is quite expensive $25/night and limited car park (so you better book it in advance).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 29 September 2015
Comfortable apartment, great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Short but sweet stay. Parking is charged extra, limited service but fine for what we needed. Walking distance to Te Papa and the CBD. Basic, clean and tidy, slightly awkward access but otherwise good. No food options I was made aware of but walking distance to restaurants etc and apartments ave kitchens to make your own meals.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kaunter TetamuBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik MandiBoulcott Suites Wellington - DapurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kelab Kanak-kanakBoulcott Suites Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06