Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Bandar Lama Tallinn, Talinn, Estonia 10140 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Kawasan: Bandar Lama Tallinn Jumlah bilik: 22

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung




daripada 74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring ikut:
Phatra K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 30 Oktober 2015
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassandra H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Jun 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiwat T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Mei 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felisa G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris T. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 06 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markku A. Pasangan Finland, 20 Mac 2015

Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahmudur R. Pasangan Bangladesh, 26 Februari 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 24 Januari 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charanjit M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard J. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 08 Jun 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.