atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Bandar Lama Tallinn, Talinn, Estonia 10140 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Mesyuarat Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Suite Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bahagian Luar Hotel Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bandar Lama Tallinn Jumlah bilik: 22

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 57 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (57)
Saring mengikut:
Charanjit M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9.7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 08 Jun 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8.3
Kin S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3.3
Sau C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mei 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 April 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7.3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Pelancong perniagaan Czech Republic, 14 Februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9.7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Pasangan Sweden, 08 Disember 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 September 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Ogos 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bahagian Luar HotelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik MesyuaratBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik SuiteBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bahagian Luar HotelBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Talinn - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01